Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Berman provided excellent sales and customer service on our purchase of a 2021 Q80. Eddy was a wonderful sales consultant and made the process smooth and seamless! We are very happy with the service and assistance we received through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Eddy offered me a very pleasant shopping experience for my first car. He is nice and knows the car a lot. If you are interested in INFINITI as well, talking to him will be a lot of fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Working with Eddy Lindt at Berman INFINITI was such a pleasure! Their no-negotiation policy made the car buying process so much more comfortable, and you walk into the transaction knowing exactly what price you're getting for the car. Eddy went above and beyond with accommodating us (we have crazy schedules and limited transportation) and he even delivered the car himself! Go buy a car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Eddy was very patient and knowledgeable. He took his time in showing how to operate the vehicle and test drive it. I would highly recommend Eddy. Very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car, and even with me having no credit they still worked with me. The whole staff was genuinely nice, and didn’t waste my time. Eddy was the car salesman that helped me out and I definitely recommend him. He made the process of buying a car less Stressful. I Wasn’t planning on buying a car that day but sometimes unplanned decisions are worth it. I’m 18 bought my first car Thanks to BERMAN INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Eddy was great! He helped us find the perfect certified vehicle to fit our needs and even let us change our mind after bringing the first car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Excellent services all round. Made our car purchase a easy and smooth process from start to finish. I will be back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They’re incredibly awesome and will always go back. I have introduced my son to my dealer and l hope he finds something to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

After several failed/frustrating trips to local car dealerships, came across this dealer after browsing the internet for a used INFINITI QX60. Hesitant to make another trip to the dealer (especially this one being an hour away), Eddy was prompt with my inquiry and upfront and honest with all my questions. He responded to my questions with straightforward answers (unlike some of the other salesman we had encountered at other dealerships who told us one thing on the phone, but then something different when we got there. Eddy was very professional, but engaging and put you at ease. My husband ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Eddy Lindt was very helpful and efficient. I called and Eddie had the car I wanted outside washed and ready to go. Eddie and Mitch helped me work out a great deal that works for me. I was happy to spend my money at Berman Nissan. Love the car, love the service and I would definitely recommend this company to a friend. You guys have excellent customer service employees like Eddy and Mitch. I can’t believe how helpful and friendly they were. They should be rewarded for their service, patience and explaining details to customer such as myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I recieved excellent service buying my INFINITI here.Eddy Lindt was professional from start to finish. He handled everything for me. His Very knowledgeable great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Amazing experience Eddy was such an making person to deal with I am so satisfied that he worked with me amazing dealer I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Very knowledgeable, very personable, does a nice job introducing the car and understanding the level of detail that is wanted. Good service as he brought the car to my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The dealership was easy to work with and was reasonable. The car was in good condition and all the little issues were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Friendly helpful staff. Full disclosure on pricing And simple to set up an appointment to view the vehicle I was interested in. Pleasurable experience to buy from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Eddy gave us great customer service! He went out of his way to help us find the perfect car and the perfect financing options! He also had spent a lot of time entertaining my 2 year old while we were doing all the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

If you are looking for a committed, reliable sales person who will do his very best to find you the right car without being obtrusive, CALL EDDY!! Eddy stayed in touch with me over the course of nearly two months, providing me with just the right level of contact that I needed before he led me to the right car. He not only went out of his way to give me a heads up that other clients had appointments to see the car I had my heart set upon, so that I could change my appointment time to earlier in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Eddy was a very helpful salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. I give Eddy 5 stars for the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Special thanks to Eddy for helping my wife find her dream car (QX60). My second purchase from this dealership and appreciate the team for helping us through this process. Great price and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Berman INFINITI is an excellent experience. Eddie my sales team treated us like family went above and beyond to please us and find what we were looking for. With Berman they give you that friendly neighbor/family vibe. Amazing people at Berman INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I recieved excellent service buying my first INFINITI here. Howar Ruiz was very professional from start to finish. He was responsive to my email inquiries prior to my appointment. I very much appreciated all his expertise when it came to the test drive and doing demos on all the car's features. He and Micah were pleasant to work with during price negotiations, and I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Lee Zarras from the service department could not have been nicer or more professional. I had my car looked at by three different shops that could not diagnose the problem. Lee had it diagnosed in 3 hours and repaired within 36 hours (part needed to be ordered). I was offered a loaner car multiple times as Lee felt the 36 hours was too long to wait for my car. I was thrilled that they found the problem and fixed it. Not to mention, Lee looked into the issue and found it was covered by warranty, thus it cost me nothing. Now THAT is ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I could not be happier with my purchase and the service at Berman INFINITI Niles. I worked with Stas Rayetsky and he was amazing, he took care of everything, he answered my questions whether I contacted him via phone, email or in person. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, friendly, you won't find pushy . Thanks for a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for service and warranty work. Austin kept me well informed during the entire process and my vehicle was ready at the time estimated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The experience with Eddie and the entire Berman team was more than excellent. They were able to answer my questions, ease any hesitations, and make the experience stress free. I highly recommend the dealership and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Eddy is great, unbiased sales person and good human being who value people and treat others with respect and dignity. To Eddy "Your hospitality and professionalism didn't go unnoticed." Thanks for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I knew exactly what I was looking for model,and price. I have been shopping for this car for 6 months.Berman had the car and Eddie had the service. I think Eddie knew I was a very picky customer. He made sure when that car came out of detail it was perfect, and it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Dealership did a nice job of taking care of the customer. Dealership was clean and well organized. I would go back for another car next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This dealer is excellent, the price is good, and the salesman Eddy is very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I will highly recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Lee Zarras was my service consultant and he was fantastic. Very attentive, kind, and genuinely cared about advising me on my vehicle. Lee went out of his way numerous times to help and ensure I was taken care of. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have authentic guidance provided on their car and make the whole process seamless. Thanks, Lee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Thanks for great communication throughout our car search and purchase! Eddy was helpful and personable which made our experience pleasurable. Dealership has incredible product selection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Purchased a used INFINITI QX60.........everyone was very nice. They stood behind the purchase 100% and am very happy with my car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Eddy and Micah were great! Will definitely recommended this dealership to anyone looking for an INFINITI. Can't be more happy and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Eddy and Micah were terrific! Went above and beyond to take care of us. Would give 10 stars if I could

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Clean and helpful staff. Car was great. Wasn’t rushed. Had a good overall time and experience. Would buy from them again. Eddy was quite helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

There is no other place to find your INFINITI of INFINITI of Niles. Sue is the only person to go to also. She made my car buying experience beyond AMAZING!!! It was worry free, she advocated for my wants and needs, and did not make it about anyone but me. She made my experience purchasing a car easy and stress free. She even followed up to assist me and ensure I had everything I needed and wanted out of the car. Thank you so much Sue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great experience purchasing a car from Berman. Eddy took care of me, and kept his word. I purchased a quality car at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming. Eddy was helpful throughout the buying process and is a really cool guy. He was crazy busy working with several customers but made sure we were being taken care of. Finance paperwork process was a little slow due to printer issues and missing license plates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Eddy our sales person talked to much, great price with low miles is what sold the car. Overall was a good experience, just wish the salesperson didn't talk so Much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Didn't get the best price on my trade in Eddie Lindt was available and helpful throughout the process. I enjoy driving the car and am overall satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Today I purchased a INFINITI QX60. Great customer service. Eddy is truly a exceptional sales man very patient and Knowledgeable. No pressure and I didn’t feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The BEST DEALERSHIP in our area. Very happy, that I choose them and sales person Eddy. He is very professional and stress free of explaining every detail in brand new car. I really recommend everybody go there and ask for Eddys help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Eddy was fabulous working with to find a new vehicle. He is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about cars. Made our shopping experience a pleasure. Thank you Eddy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about this dealer. I had the pleasure of working with Micah and Marco and they were so accommodating and fantastic. They took the time to ask questions and match me with a vehicle that fit best for me. Their follow up was diligent but not excessive and working in sales I appreciated that. I looked at many cars during my search and these guys were the best by far! Highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new car, great pricing and transparent during the process. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Best experience I had with any sales staff. Eddy knows how to approach you and is very friendly. He doesn’t pressure you or make you feel uncomfortable. My experience with Eddy was great and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Eddy was great to work with on my used used INFINITI. He was very responsive and accommodating. I would recommend working with him on a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

It was great working with sue to get my vehicle. She is attentive and spent time explaining the features of my new vehicle. Her and Micah make a great, it was awesome working with them. Micah is patient and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Very friendly staff. Eddy was very helpful. Thank you for providing me a stress free experience. Very happy with my new ride. Eddy is great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great experience with Eddy and team from start to finish. Very knowledgable and very accommodating. We came in from out of town and couldn't have been happier with the hospitality and treatment. We highly recommend buying a car from Eddy of Berman INFINITI of Niles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Very knowledgeable. No pressure. Sale was seamless. Salesman made the entire process very comfortable and fluid. Terrific experience. Financing also was no hassle at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

My visit at Berman INFINITI of Niles was really a nice experience. Quick and painless, the dealership made the process easy. Eddy Lindt is great to work with, very professional and patient. He answered all of my questions, explained all car features and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. I highly recommend going to Eddy at Berman INFINITI of Niles if you're in the market for a new or used INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Micad always assist me since he was the internet manager at the Berman Chicago.i lease my fourth vehicle at Berman because of Micad. Eddy is a great help he assisted thru the recommendation of Micad thru the delivery of the Q50i s ,he knows the product.,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Eddy Lindt was extremely helpful in helping me find the exact new car I wanted. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend him every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Very friendly service. Attention was given right away as soon as I entered the door. Great product that was in great condition. Easy to work with Finance department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I was very pleased with the service and attention I received at Berman INFINITI. My original dealer closed and Berman has stepped in to be my service provider. The folks I dealt with there were professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I purchased a new used vehicle from Berman INFINITI and could not have asked for a better experience. My salesman Julian Outly bent over backwards going above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car. I would definitely recommend Berman & Julian!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

My experience really demonstrates what customer service is all about, which is making sure that customers are taken care of. I needed an immediate attention for my car, they were short staffed, and Lee zarras in the service department went above and beyond to make sure that my car was taken care of in a shorter amount of time than I was expecting.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Best service you can have , very professional ,calm atmosphere , nice people. Special thanks to Su Cervini, very nice lady , she did an impressive customer service , answered all my questions in friendly and professional manner. Good Job ,guys!! Thank you Su!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

I definitely recommend this place. They really treat the customer like people. After a VERY bad experience at Audi in Morton I said the hell with Audi and I came to Berman INFINITI and thank god I did. These ppl are very fair. My sales man Addy is the man. He took care of me. No wasting time whatsoever. I found quick what I like and he took good care of me. Everything was easy and smooth! Thank you Addy!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Really enjoyed the experience at Berman INFINITI Niles. I worked with Addy and he was very easy to work with and made the process as easy and buying a car can be. He was very transparent and worked through showing me a bunch of options for a 2017 QX60 including walking through multiple packages and there difference. He answered all the questions and they were fair and clear in the negotiation process. Walked away with a great car and feeling good about the deal. Thanks Addy!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Visited Berman of Niles to purchase a vehicle. I went to the front desk and was assisted by a sales rep, Julian. Julian was wonderful and very informative of the specific car I was looking at. He had even went out of his way to show me a car that was safely stored away and it won me over. Julian was very detailed in quotes, pricing. I left with a car in less than 2 hours. Highly recommend and highly recommend Julian.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Great people! Thank you to Julian and Jordan for all your help! Hassle free experience. We are part of the infinity family!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Addy was the absolute best salesman I've ever experienced! Please schedule your appointment with him today! He works hard to get you great rates if you're looking to finance your vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Great service at Berman INFINITI of Niles!I brought my car for strange water lick in cabin. Big shout out to Lee Zarras who took great care of me and my Q50 In very timely manner.I got loaner right way till they Finished my car.Very professional and quick respond from this guy.I serviced my car few times at location And I always received same great experience. I also bought the same car here, same great experience with no pushy salesman with good car knowledge.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Addy Titre was great. It was a pleasure working with him

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020

*CAME IN FOR MAINTENANCE CHECK-UP* Extremely good service here! Lee, the service consultant, made sure I felt comfortable and was very understanding and easy to talk too. He took his time to give me updates every 10 minutes to ensure everything was going smoothly. Micah, the general sales manger, compromised with me and made sure I was taken care of. Very polite and straight forward! Great group of people and great dealership!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

We worked with Julian Outly today and had a fantastic experience. He was very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. HIGHLY recommend.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

Wish all cars salesmen was knowledgeable as Mr Addy.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

I must say if you are looking for top notch/ first class service you have to see Julian. Julian was my sales guy when I purchased my vehicle. Julian was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely return to see Julian and I recommend others see him as well.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020

I worked with Julian, he was very professional! I enjoyed my experience with my car buying process with him. I will recommend any and everyone to buy a vehicle there!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

Julian was very helpful and knowledgeable when I purchased my INFINITI QX80 from him. The service of Julian was amazing I truly appreciate him.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

Julian was very professional and a pleasure to work with! It was my first time trading in a vehicle and purchasing a new one at the same time and he made the transaction understandable and easy as possible. He really made me feel like a priority and not a number which is very important in my eyes in business. Honesty, a firm handshake and not that “cheesy car salesman” is what made working with Julian a great experience. P.S. Dress nice for your after sale photo for “Julian’s wall of fame” lol!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

Addy was very professional and knowledgeable with Infinity vehicles It was a pleasure working with him and Berman

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

Julian was the man to see he got me a great deal for my trade in for a great luxury suv for me and the family it was quick and no hassle great dealership I encourage everyone to go see him if you're looking for a car wonderful team they took care of me

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

I decided to take a look at different options for a trade-in and Julian was the perfect sales person person to assist me. Julian answered all my questions and even provided me with additional information that I didn’t know. I will definitely return to Berman INFINITI of Niles and Julian will be my go to guy to complete my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

On April 21,2020 I purchased my first car from Julian Outly my entire experience there was successful. His service was outstanding and he made sure that I left satisfied and with a smile on my face, I greatly appreciate him and I’m happy he was there to service me.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

Addy provided excellent customer service! From his super friendly personality to his thorough knowledge of my new car. He’s the best! Thanks Addy!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2020

Came here for a vehicle . No games played , they were very professional and upfront about the process. Would recommend to family and friends .

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

Great experience in and out with a great car

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Jose and Luz were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Luz and Jose were awesome to work with and made the car buying process so easy and painless. A lot of car salespeople can be so aggressive and shady. They are genuine and didn’t pressure us whatsoever. We ended up buying a car and getting a great price!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Great experience working with Julian! Helpful and went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Jon Hale was a pleasure to work with, had impressive knowledge about the INFINITI brand, and everyone there made us feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you for the positive experience and the beautiful certified INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Addy was great. If you are looking for an INFINITI or Nissan reach out to him. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

The sale service was great, Addy was easy going not pushy . We worked out a affordable payment that fits me and I am very happy with my QX50. I recommend him for a fast and painless purchase. Thanks Addy

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

julian was a great help super attentive, friendly and quick!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Yesterday(Feb 29) I had a great experience working with Julian Outly and succcesfully purchased a Certified Pre-Owned INFINITI Q60 from Bermans. Everyone I worked with exceeded my expectations. Thanks Julian!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Brigget was courteous and professional. I would strongly recommend her as a sales and leasing consultant. She was attentive to all my requests.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Mr. Cadena was Avery helpful and cordial agent. He answered all my questions in a way that was able to understand. Great person great agent . I would recommend him and the Berman dealoto my friend

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Julian was very patient and knowledgeable, over the course of 3 days of going back and forth trying to decide on what vehicle to buy. We decided on a QX60, he helped set everything up and made sure we were comfortable with the tech in the suv before we left. We would definitely come back here for another car!


Leave Us A Review