Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Amazing place. Each time I have gone just a amazing experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Kind & knowledgeable employees.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

I recommend Berman INFINITI of Merriville those of you who have an infinity or another brand of vehicle to check them out. I do good work

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Nick Stinc did a good job walking me through everything. And I appreciate how he explained in private about the the repair and services needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

I have been doing business with Berman INFINITI since 2017 and never have I experienced any issues. my needs, wants, and expections are always taken care of with a smile.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

5 out 5 Great customer service,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

After we had gone to several dealerships, we drove 3 hours to Berman INFINITI of Niles since they had an INFINITI with everything we wanted. We had the pleasure of meeting and working with Howar Ruiz. He did an amazing job showing and explaining the different features offered on the INFINITI QX50. He was very knowledgeable and never once pressured us into anything. He made our decision to buy easier and a lot more enjoyable. After meeting with Howar, we were introduced to Mitch Vargas, the Finance Manager. Mitch was very professional with his presentation and very informative on additional options ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The easiest and best buying experience we have had in years. Howar was awesome no pressure no surprises very upfront and honest. Financing was quick and easy Mitch was great. Wonderful buying experience highly recommend buying a car from them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Went in looking for certified SUV. The sales person showed me a few that meet my needs, low miles and car was almost in immaculate condition . Very upfront and the process was smooth .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Came in for an Oil change and a tire rotation and received great service from Lee in the service department. Everything was clean and spotless and they even washed my car after all was completed . Enjoyed sitting in the customer lounge area eating snacks and drinking water all while my car was being serviced. Great facility and great place to purchase your INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Came in on the last day of the month looking for a QX50. Although they were very busy they helped me with my lease and was able to get out of there in time to enjoy my BBQ. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

I was looking for certified Q50 I found it at INFINITI of Niles and I was able to get a video send to me of the car condition by Eddy the sales consultant. He met me at the store and the process could not have been more simple and easy. I was in and out in about an hour and a half with my new 2019 certified Black Q50. Thank you Eddy and the INFINITI team.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

This dealership is great, they have plenty of great certified cars and a great staff that was super helpful. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for and have a great site to browse their options. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for used and new cars.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

When looking for a new car Berman definitely was the best over all their competitors. We came in and were out of there within a half an hour, which is unheard of when buying a new car. Definitely the best experience I've had so far. As a friendly tip see Jordan he is definitely the man when it comes to looking into getting a new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

They do what they promise ..cant ask for anything more.. great people eddy was great very nice to deal with I will send him my friends and family..

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Great job. So happy with my new qx55. I love my new INFINITI. Go visit this dealer for your next car. They go above and beyond!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

The best! 5/5 great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Berman provided excellent sales and customer service on our purchase of a 2021 Q80. Eddy was a wonderful sales consultant and made the process smooth and seamless! We are very happy with the service and assistance we received through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Eddy offered me a very pleasant shopping experience for my first car. He is nice and knows the car a lot. If you are interested in INFINITI as well, talking to him will be a lot of fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Working with Eddy Lindt at Berman INFINITI was such a pleasure! Their no-negotiation policy made the car buying process so much more comfortable, and you walk into the transaction knowing exactly what price you're getting for the car. Eddy went above and beyond with accommodating us (we have crazy schedules and limited transportation) and he even delivered the car himself! Go buy a car from him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

INFINITI in Merrillville service department always has great customer service, I have been going for almost 2 years now for service on my car, ask for Jake he’s the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Eddy was very patient and knowledgeable. He took his time in showing how to operate the vehicle and test drive it. I would highly recommend Eddy. Very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car, and even with me having no credit they still worked with me. The whole staff was genuinely nice, and didn’t waste my time. Eddy was the car salesman that helped me out and I definitely recommend him. He made the process of buying a car less Stressful. I Wasn’t planning on buying a car that day but sometimes unplanned decisions are worth it. I’m 18 bought my first car Thanks to BERMAN INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Eddy was great! He helped us find the perfect certified vehicle to fit our needs and even let us change our mind after bringing the first car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Excellent services all round. Made our car purchase a easy and smooth process from start to finish. I will be back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They’re incredibly awesome and will always go back. I have introduced my son to my dealer and l hope he finds something to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

After several failed/frustrating trips to local car dealerships, came across this dealer after browsing the internet for a used INFINITI QX60. Hesitant to make another trip to the dealer (especially this one being an hour away), Eddy was prompt with my inquiry and upfront and honest with all my questions. He responded to my questions with straightforward answers (unlike some of the other salesman we had encountered at other dealerships who told us one thing on the phone, but then something different when we got there. Eddy was very professional, but engaging and put you at ease. My husband ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Eddy Lindt was very helpful and efficient. I called and Eddie had the car I wanted outside washed and ready to go. Eddie and Mitch helped me work out a great deal that works for me. I was happy to spend my money at Berman Nissan. Love the car, love the service and I would definitely recommend this company to a friend. You guys have excellent customer service employees like Eddy and Mitch. I can’t believe how helpful and friendly they were. They should be rewarded for their service, patience and explaining details to customer such as myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I recieved excellent service buying my INFINITI here.Eddy Lindt was professional from start to finish. He handled everything for me. His Very knowledgeable great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Amazing experience Eddy was such an making person to deal with I am so satisfied that he worked with me amazing dealer I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Berman's INFINITI took care of me during my oil/filter changed with ease. I would definitely recommend Berman's of Infinite in Merrillville 😘. Thanks for your great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Very knowledgeable, very personable, does a nice job introducing the car and understanding the level of detail that is wanted. Good service as he brought the car to my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The dealership was easy to work with and was reasonable. The car was in good condition and all the little issues were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Friendly helpful staff. Full disclosure on pricing And simple to set up an appointment to view the vehicle I was interested in. Pleasurable experience to buy from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Eddy gave us great customer service! He went out of his way to help us find the perfect car and the perfect financing options! He also had spent a lot of time entertaining my 2 year old while we were doing all the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

If you are looking for a committed, reliable sales person who will do his very best to find you the right car without being obtrusive, CALL EDDY!! Eddy stayed in touch with me over the course of nearly two months, providing me with just the right level of contact that I needed before he led me to the right car. He not only went out of his way to give me a heads up that other clients had appointments to see the car I had my heart set upon, so that I could change my appointment time to earlier in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Eddy was a very helpful salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. I give Eddy 5 stars for the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Special thanks to Eddy for helping my wife find her dream car (QX60). My second purchase from this dealership and appreciate the team for helping us through this process. Great price and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Berman INFINITI is an excellent experience. Eddie my sales team treated us like family went above and beyond to please us and find what we were looking for. With Berman they give you that friendly neighbor/family vibe. Amazing people at Berman INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I recieved excellent service buying my first INFINITI here. Howar Ruiz was very professional from start to finish. He was responsive to my email inquiries prior to my appointment. I very much appreciated all his expertise when it came to the test drive and doing demos on all the car's features. He and Micah were pleasant to work with during price negotiations, and I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Lee Zarras from the service department could not have been nicer or more professional. I had my car looked at by three different shops that could not diagnose the problem. Lee had it diagnosed in 3 hours and repaired within 36 hours (part needed to be ordered). I was offered a loaner car multiple times as Lee felt the 36 hours was too long to wait for my car. I was thrilled that they found the problem and fixed it. Not to mention, Lee looked into the issue and found it was covered by warranty, thus it cost me nothing. Now THAT is ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I could not be happier with my purchase and the service at Berman INFINITI Niles. I worked with Stas Rayetsky and he was amazing, he took care of everything, he answered my questions whether I contacted him via phone, email or in person. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, friendly, you won't find pushy . Thanks for a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for service and warranty work. Austin kept me well informed during the entire process and my vehicle was ready at the time estimated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The experience with Eddie and the entire Berman team was more than excellent. They were able to answer my questions, ease any hesitations, and make the experience stress free. I highly recommend the dealership and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Eddy is great, unbiased sales person and good human being who value people and treat others with respect and dignity. To Eddy "Your hospitality and professionalism didn't go unnoticed." Thanks for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I knew exactly what I was looking for model,and price. I have been shopping for this car for 6 months.Berman had the car and Eddie had the service. I think Eddie knew I was a very picky customer. He made sure when that car came out of detail it was perfect, and it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Dealership did a nice job of taking care of the customer. Dealership was clean and well organized. I would go back for another car next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This dealer is excellent, the price is good, and the salesman Eddy is very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I will highly recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

I just purchased an INFINITI Q50 last week from Eddie. I had a great experience. he saved me a 6 hour drive by delivering my vehicle to my home. I will definitely be back when I'm ready for my next purchase. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Highly recommend stopping by to see salesman Julien Outley. He is a very knowledgeable and provided me with options on both used and new vehicles. All I need are options and prices, and I was left to make an educated decision. As it turned out INFINITI had excellent lease options available and I chose to lease a new INFINITI QX50. It is beautiful. No pressure to buy. very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Lee Zarras was my service consultant and he was fantastic. Very attentive, kind, and genuinely cared about advising me on my vehicle. Lee went out of his way numerous times to help and ensure I was taken care of. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have authentic guidance provided on their car and make the whole process seamless. Thanks, Lee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Thanks for great communication throughout our car search and purchase! Eddy was helpful and personable which made our experience pleasurable. Dealership has incredible product selection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Purchased a used INFINITI QX60.........everyone was very nice. They stood behind the purchase 100% and am very happy with my car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

Erica was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I was stressing for months over vehicle's to buy and within one day of searching the inventory on her lot she found me a car that was perfect. She took all the stress away. Very pleased with her and Berman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Eddy and Micah were great! Will definitely recommended this dealership to anyone looking for an INFINITI. Can't be more happy and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Eddy and Micah were terrific! Went above and beyond to take care of us. Would give 10 stars if I could

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Clean and helpful staff. Car was great. Wasn’t rushed. Had a good overall time and experience. Would buy from them again. Eddy was quite helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

There is no other place to find your INFINITI of INFINITI of Niles. Sue is the only person to go to also. She made my car buying experience beyond AMAZING!!! It was worry free, she advocated for my wants and needs, and did not make it about anyone but me. She made my experience purchasing a car easy and stress free. She even followed up to assist me and ensure I had everything I needed and wanted out of the car. Thank you so much Sue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great experience purchasing a car from Berman. Eddy took care of me, and kept his word. I purchased a quality car at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming. Eddy was helpful throughout the buying process and is a really cool guy. He was crazy busy working with several customers but made sure we were being taken care of. Finance paperwork process was a little slow due to printer issues and missing license plates.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Eddy our sales person talked to much, great price with low miles is what sold the car. Overall was a good experience, just wish the salesperson didn't talk so Much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Didn't get the best price on my trade in Eddie Lindt was available and helpful throughout the process. I enjoy driving the car and am overall satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Today I purchased a INFINITI QX60. Great customer service. Eddy is truly a exceptional sales man very patient and Knowledgeable. No pressure and I didn’t feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The BEST DEALERSHIP in our area. Very happy, that I choose them and sales person Eddy. He is very professional and stress free of explaining every detail in brand new car. I really recommend everybody go there and ask for Eddys help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Eddy was fabulous working with to find a new vehicle. He is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about cars. Made our shopping experience a pleasure. Thank you Eddy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about this dealer. I had the pleasure of working with Micah and Marco and they were so accommodating and fantastic. They took the time to ask questions and match me with a vehicle that fit best for me. Their follow up was diligent but not excessive and working in sales I appreciated that. I looked at many cars during my search and these guys were the best by far! Highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new car, great pricing and transparent during the process. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Best experience I had with any sales staff. Eddy knows how to approach you and is very friendly. He doesn’t pressure you or make you feel uncomfortable. My experience with Eddy was great and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Eddy was great to work with on my used used INFINITI. He was very responsive and accommodating. I would recommend working with him on a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

It was great working with sue to get my vehicle. She is attentive and spent time explaining the features of my new vehicle. Her and Micah make a great, it was awesome working with them. Micah is patient and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Very friendly staff. Eddy was very helpful. Thank you for providing me a stress free experience. Very happy with my new ride. Eddy is great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great experience with Eddy and team from start to finish. Very knowledgable and very accommodating. We came in from out of town and couldn't have been happier with the hospitality and treatment. We highly recommend buying a car from Eddy of Berman INFINITI of Niles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Very knowledgeable. No pressure. Sale was seamless. Salesman made the entire process very comfortable and fluid. Terrific experience. Financing also was no hassle at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

My visit at Berman INFINITI of Niles was really a nice experience. Quick and painless, the dealership made the process easy. Eddy Lindt is great to work with, very professional and patient. He answered all of my questions, explained all car features and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. I highly recommend going to Eddy at Berman INFINITI of Niles if you're in the market for a new or used INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review